We are international
Donate
• videos TEXT SIZE   
    back

The IMF’s Living Well with Myeloma quarterly teleconference series is designed to cover all the important and most up to date information regarding multiple myeloma.

Living Well With Multiple Myeloma 2014

Living Well with Myeloma:
Management of Bone Disease

Matthew Drake, MD, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
Member of International Myeloma Working Group


Living Well With Myeloma:
Understanding the Immune System and Lab Values in Myeloma

Ann McNeill, RN, MSN, APRN-C
Multiple Myeloma Division
Hackensack University Medical Center
Hackensack, New Jersey
Member of the IMF Nurse Leadership Board

 

Thursday, August 28, 2014
4pm Pacific | 5 pm Mountain | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern

 


Living Well With Myeloma:
Stopping to Breathe While Moving Forward!

Stopping to Breathe while Moving Forward! The benefits of rest, relaxation, exercise and nutrition for long term management of Multiple Myeloma.

Beth Faiman, MSN, APRN-BC, AOCN 
Begins at 4pm Pacific | 5 pm Mountain | 6pm Central | 7pm Eastern
Thursday, May 8, 2014


Living Well with Myeloma Teleconference Series:
Chemo Brain - Is it Real?:
What Myeloma Patients and Caregivers Need to Know

Pamela Joyce Shapiro, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Temple University 

4:00 Pacific/5:00 Mountain/6:00 Central and 7:00 Eastern Time
Thursday, March 13, 2014