We are international
• support TEXT SIZE   

Kenneth C. Anderson Honored by IMF with 2005 Robert A. Kyle Lifetime Achievement Award

Robert Kraft,owner
New England Patriots

Edward J. Benz, Jr., MD,
president DFCI

Dr. Anderson and
Geraldine Ferraro

Dr. Paul Richardson
and Celgene's Dr. Jerome Zeldis

Dr. Kyle and Master of
Ceremonies Steve Burton

IMF Board Member
Rich Salatan
with Dr. Julian Adams

Kenneth Lipper

Richard J. Corman and
Dr. Nikhil Munshi

Dr. Kyle with IMF President
Susie Novis
and Chair Dr. Brian Durie

Lee Nadler, MD

Joseph Schwarz

Dr. Kyle and IMF Board
Member Mike Katz

The Anderson Family

Dr. Anderson and Robert Kraft with the Burton family.

 related articles