We are international
• advocacy   TEXT SIZE   

Winter 2001/2002 Volume 4, Issue 8:
IMF Grant Program Celebrates 8 Years of Research Funding
By Robert A. Kyle, M.D.

IMF Scientific Advisory Board Chairman Dr. Robert A. Kyle with fellow IMF Directors Rich Saletan, Mike Katz and Don Springer

IMF Scientific Advisor Dr. Joan Blade with Senior Research recipient Dr. Herve Avet-Loiseau

Dr. Amit Nathwali

Dr. Ivan Van Riet

 related articles