We are international
Donate
TEXT SIZE   


Multiple Myeloma Journalists' Workshop
Live Stream

Join journalists from around the world at the IMF's live-streamed Journalists' Workshop on Thursday, June 13.

06.11.13

Please join us Thursday, June 13th for the

Multiple Myeloma Journalists' Workshop

brought to you by the International Myeloma Foundation and Myeloma Canada

Join journalists from around the world at the IMF's live-streamed Journalists' Workshop on Thursday, June 13. Journalists covering the 18th Annual Congress of the European Hematology Association (EHA) in Stockholm, Sweden, will have a chance to learn about advancements in myeloma therapies from the IMF workshop's panel of experts: Dr. Brian Durie, IMF Chairman and Co-founder; Dr. Xavier Leleu, Hôpital Claude Huriez, CHRU, Lille, France; and Dr. Paul Richardson, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, Mass.

 

Thursday, June 13, 2013

7:30PM CET / 1:30 PM ET / 10:30 AM PT

 

Click here to watch!


 related articles