We are international

6th Annual Comedy Celebration Honorary Committee

Honorary Chairs

Julie Chen and Leslie Moonves          

Event Chair
Loraine Boyle             

Vice Chairs
Donna and Steve Feig

Honorary Committee
Alec Baldwin
Lisa Benaviedes and Tim Blake Nelson
Candice Bergen
Tyne Daley
Blythe Danner
Lisa Doty and Stu Smiley
Caroline Ducrocq and Howard Hesseman
Susie Essman
Paula and Peter Gallagher
Ronda Gomez-Quinones
Carl Gottlieb
Robin Green and Mitchell Burgess
Lynn Grossman and Bob Balaban
Patricia Heaton and David Hunt
Dr. Stuart Lerner
Alex Meneses
Jenny and Robert Morton
Annette O’Toole and Michael McKean
Lily Rabe
Doris Roberts
Anna and Ray Romano
Monica and Philip Rosenthal
Mary Steenburgen and Ted Danson
Amy and Steve Weiss
Mary and Fred Willard
Robin Williams
Alfre Woodard and Roderick Spencer
Pat and Michael York


Follow us on     and  


Event Home Event Sponsors Event Committee Tickets & Pricing Sponsorship & Advertising Press/Media
 related articles